Board of Directors

MSFA Board of Directors

Carol Coutrier, President
The Launching Pad & Co.
P.O. Box 34
Groton, MA 01450
978-448-0103
ccoutrier@aol.com

Alison Chateauneuf, Vice President
Coutts Specialty Foods, Inc.
1190 Liberty Square Road
Boxborough, MA 01719
978-263-2952
acouttsspecialty@aol.com
Ellen Callaway, Secretary
Callaway Photo
78 Warren Street
Arlington, MA 02474
617-645-8080
ellen@callawayphoto.com
Larry Berk, Clerk
Bohoy Design
West Beach Hill
Beverly Farms, MA 01915
978-922-0532
larryberk7@gmail.com
Ed Suleski, Treasurer
Rogers-Suleski & Associates, LLC
Certified Public Accountants
464 Hillside Avenue, Suite 202
Needham Heights, MA 02494
781-444-5500, Ext. 151
ejs@rogers-suleski.com
Nancy Peterson
Emerging Brands Marketing
111 Chebacco Road
S. Hamilton, MA 01982
978-468-6123
npeterson@emergingbrandsmarketing.com
Bonita Oehlke (Ex-officio)
MA Dept. of Ag. Resources
251 Causeway Street, Suite 500
Boston, MA 02114
617-626-1753
bonita.oehlke@state.ma.us
Sarah Kline
Blackbird Pie Company, LLC
4 Whispering Way
Acton, MA 01720
617-492-7137
skline@blackbirdpiecompany.com
Tim Brown
Johnson and Wales University
31 Green Meadow Lane
Cumberland, RI 02864
413-822-6620
tbrown@jwu.edu